Melodic Rock/AOR band Lionville will release their fifth studio album, “So Close To Heaven” on February 11, 2022 via Frontiers Music Srl. The first single and video, “Cross My Heart” is now available. Watch the video here:

“So Close To Heaven” tracklist:
1. This Time
2. Cross My Heart
3. The World Is On Fire
4. Can’t Live Without Your Love
5. True Believer
6. We Are One
7. Only The Brave
8. Angel Without Wings
9. I’ll Be Waiting Tonight
10. Arrow Through My Heart
11. So Close To Heaven

Pre-order the album HERE.

Stefano Lionetti – Guitars, Backing vocals, Keyboards
Lars Säfsund – Lead & Backing vocals
Michele Cusato – Guitars
Fabrizio Caria – Piano & Keyboards
Giulio Dagnino – Bass
Martino Malacrida – Drums