Lionville will release of their fourth album, “Magic Is Alive” via Frontiers Music Srl on August 7, 2020.

With a sound influenced by classic AOR acts such as Toto, Richard Marx, Giant, Bad English, Survivor and Boulevard, “Magic Is Alive” promises to show the winning combination of strong songwriting, stellar musicianship, and magnificent lead vocals.

The first taste of music from the album comes in the form of the single and video, “Nothing Without You”. Watch it here:


Melodic rock/AOR band Lionville was started in 2010 by Stefano Lionetti, a songwriter, singer and guitarist based in Genova, Italy and his brother Alessandro. Stefano then got Lars Säfsund (Work Of Art, Enbound) involved as the lead vocalist. After two indie releases, in 2017 Lionville finally signed with the Frontiers label.


1. Nothing Without You
2. You’re Not Alone
3. Runaway
4. Finally You’re With Me
5. Every Little Thing (Leads Back To You)
6. If You Don’t Know Me
7. Living With The Truth
8. Reaching For The Sky
9. I’ll Never Give My Heart Away
10. Into The Night
11. Magic Is Alive

Stefano Lionetti – Guitars, Vocals, Keyboards
Lars Säfsund – Lead & Backing vocals
Michele Cusato – Guitars
Fabrizio Caria – Piano & Keyboards
Giulio Dagnino – Bass
Martino Malacrida – Drums