As previously reported here at Stargazed Magazine, Lionville will release of their fourth album, “Magic Is Alive” via Frontiers Music Srl on August 7, 2020. The album comes with a sound influenced by classic AOR acts such as Toto, Richard Marx, Giant, Bad English, Survivor and Boulevard.

The second single off the album is now released. Watch the lyric video for “I’ll Never Give My Heart Away” here:


“Magic Is Alive” track list:
1. Nothing Without You
2. You’re Not Alone
3. Runaway
4. Finally You’re With Me
5. Every Little Thing (Leads Back To You)
6. If You Don’t Know Me
7. Living With The Truth
8. Reaching For The Sky
9. I’ll Never Give My Heart Away
10. Into The Night
11. Magic Is Alive

Pre-order the album HERE.

Lionville line-up:
Stefano Lionetti – Guitars, Vocals, Keyboards
Lars Säfsund – Lead & Backing vocals
Michele Cusato – Guitars
Fabrizio Caria – Piano & Keyboards
Giulio Dagnino – Bass
Martino Malacrida – Drums