Third single “Seize The Night” taken from the upcoming Livløs album “And Then There Were None” out on October 22, 2021 via Napalm Records.

Since forming in 2014, Livløs have rapidly made their mark on the Danish metal scene through energetic and enthralling live performances, as well as reputable releases and appearances, including Copenhell, Eurosonic and Spot Festival. Determined and efficient, Livløs have proven why they are among Denmark’s most promising metal bands.

Livløs (translates to ‘lifeless’) performs melodic death metal, merging grandiose Scandinavian melodies and melancholy with intense American-rooted death metal.

“It’s no secret that we’ve been waiting for this moment in what feels like forever – and now we’re finally able to release the hounds!
We cheated and celebrated the release with some of our fans yesterday but we will be celebrating all day and night today with you as well! We can’t wait to hear what you guys think about it and to see you out on the road soon!”
Cheers! /Livløs
1. And Then There Were None
2. Serpentine Supremacy
3. Mortal Severance
4. Pallbearer
5. Kistefjael
6. Drenched in Turmoil
7. Seize the Night
8. Gallows
9. The Purest Black
Current members:
  • Franz Posch : Guitars (2014-present)
  • Kenneth Breinbjerg : Guitars (2014-present)
  • Søren Frambo : Bass (2014-present)
  • Thomas Dannemand : Drums (2014-present)
  • Niklas Lykke : Vocals (2018-present)