Lonely Robot states that ”Life Is A Sin Wave”

Lonely Robot - Feelings Are Good
Lonely Robot - Feelings Are Good

Lonely Robot, the project masterminded by producer, guitarist and singer/songwriter John Mitchell (Kino, Frost*, Arena, It Bites), are set to release their fourth album “Feelings Are Good” on the 17th July 2020. Now, the first track from this record has been released. Watch the lyric video for “Life Is A Sin Wave” here:


“Feelings Are Good” marks sort of a fresh start following the conclusion of the “The Astronaut Trilogy”. John comments: “”Feelings Are Good” is a bit of a departure from the first three Lonely Robot albums. On “Feelings Are Good”, I wanted to explore more personal themes and the songs are very much about individual experiences and narratives that I believe had been the cornerstones, good and bad, to my life. The long tall and short of it is that we’re back on planet Earth, and I have a personal lyrical axe to grind!”

The full track-listing is as follows:
1. Feelings Are Good
2. Into The Lo-Fi
3. Spiders
4. Crystalline
5. Life Is A Sine Wave
6. Armour For My Heart
7. Suburbia
8. The Silent Life
9. Keeping People As Pets
10. Army Of One
11. Grief Is The Price Of Love
12. The Silent Life (Orchestral Version)
13. Crystalline (Orchestral Version)

Pre-order the album from a variety of partners HERE.

Anders Camitz

Anders Camitz


By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.