As previously reported here at Stargazed Magazine, Spanish metallers Lords Of Black will release their new album “Alchemy Of Souls, Pt. II” on October 15th, 2021 via Frontiers Music Srl. The band have now released the new single “What’s Become Of Us” off the upcoming album. Watch the video here:

“Alchemy Of Souls, Pt. II” tracklist:
1. Prelude (Alchimia Confessio 1458 A.D.)
2. Maker Of Nothingness
3. What’s Become Of Us
4. Bound To You
5. Before That Time Can Come
6. Mind Killer
7. Death Dealer
8. Prayers Turned To Whispers
9. In A Different Light
10. How Long Do I Have Now
11. Fated To Be Destroyed
12. No Hero Is Homeless
13. Sympathy

Pre-order the album HERE.

Ronnie Romero – Vocals.
Tony Hernando – All electric and acoustic Guitars. Additional Synths and Lapsteel.
Dani Criado – Bass.
Jo Nunez – Drums