Lynch Mob announce new album “Babylon”

Lynch Mob will release their new studio album, “Babylon” on October 20th, via Frontiers Music Srl. The band is known for their high energy, guitar driven, hard rock vibe, while featuring elements of classic rock, blues, and metal, with a propensity for improvisation. Joining revered guitarist and band founder George Lynch (The End Machine, The Banishment, ex-Dokken) for this newest Lynch Mob album are vocalist Gabriel Colón, bassist Jaron Gulino (Tantric, Heavens Edge), and drummer Jimmy D’anda (ex-Bulletboys).

Watch the video for the single “Time After Time” here:

George Lynch comments: “There’s been so many iterations of Lynch Mob since the first line-up in 1989 of Oni Logan, Mick Brown, Anthony Esposito, and myself. Putting Lynch Mob together was just an extension of what I’d always strived for in a band: the best possible musicians, chemistry, and brotherhood. My bands have not only been my best friends, but also family. When we come up together and work hard and struggle together, we create a bond that lasts a lifetime. I think that’s the thing I love the most about my musical journey…creating music in the studio, stepping on stage, and sharing that bond with my friends through music. Thank you to everyone who has been in my band. I really feel it’s ours.

“Babylon” tracklist:
1. Erase
2. Time After Time
3. Caught Up
4. I’m Ready
5. How You Fall
6. Million Miles Away
7. Let It Go
8. Fire Master
9. The Synner
10. Babylon

Pre-order the album HERE.

Don't see the comment section above?
Then log in on Facebook to continue.

Lynch Mob announce new album “Babylon”

September 4, 2023

Lynch Mob will release their new studio album, “Babylon” on October 20th. Single and video "Time After Time" out now.

More exciting reading: