Don't see the comment section above?
Then log in on Facebook to continue.

Mayank release new single “Miracle Mile”

June 21, 2021

Brazilian vocalist Gui Oliver and Perfect Plan’s guitar player Rolf Nordström together with Allesandro Del Vecchio (keyboards) and drummer Nicholas Papapicco are the new melodic rock band Mayank. “Miracle Mile” is a single released from their upcoming self-titled debut album.

More exciting reading: