Memoria Avenue is a new Melodic Rock/AOR band from Norway showcasing an artistic union between guitarist Tor Talle and the awesome new singer Jan Le’ Brandt. The band’s self-titled debut album will be released on November 5, 2021 via Frontiers Music Srl.

Memoria Avenue is yet another absolutely stunning newcomer to the AOR scene brought to you by Frontiers Music Srl. Comprised of guitarist Tor Talle, vocalist Jan Le’ Brandt, keyboardist Dag Selboskar, bassist Svenn Huneide, and drummer Bjørn Olav Lauvdal, Memoria Avenue create have a sound and style that will particularly appeal to fans of stylish, ’80s oriented melodic rock bands (think Journey and newer bands like Perfect Plan and Work of Art) with a hint of that breezy, feel good sound of yesteryear. Listening to these songs will transport you to the feeling of driving by the sea with the windows rolled down without a care in the world. Certainly not a bad feeling in this day and age…



  • Jan Le’Brandt – Lead vocal and Backing Vocals
  • Tor Talle – Guitars, Keyboard and Bass
  • Dag Selboskar – Keyboards
  • Svenn Huneide – Bass
  • Bjørn Olav Lauvdal – Drums