Metal Church are:
Mike Howe – Vocals
Kurdt Vanderhoof – Guitars
Stet Howland – Drums
Steve Unger – Bass
Rick Van Zandt – Guitars

As previously reported here at Stargazed Magazine, Metal Church will release “From the Vault” via Reaper Entertainment on April 10, 2020 in Europe. This compilation album features 16 previously unreleased tracks from the Mike Howe era.

The west coast metal veterans has now launched a lyric video for “For No Reason”. The song was an unfinished idea from the summer 2019 recording sessions that would become the “Damned If You Do” release.

The lyric video for “For No Reason” can be seen here:


Metal Church’s previous album, “Damned If You Do” has been described as a cross between the band’s iconic “Blessing In Disguise” and “The Human Factor” albums. It was reviewed here at Stargazed along with an interview with Kurdt Vanderhoof.