As previously reported here at Stargazed Magazine, Swedish Power Metal quintet Metalite will release their new album, “A Virtual World”, on March 26th, 2021. The band have now released a lyric video for the title-track. Watch the video here:

“A Virtual World” tracklist:
01. A Virtual World
02. Cloud Connected
03. Talisman
04. Beyond The Horizon
05. Peacekeepers
06. The Vampire Song
07. We’re Like The Fire
08. Artificial Intelligence
09. Alone
10. Running
11. Synchronized

Pre-order the album HERE.