Michael Schenker will release his new MSG album, “Immortal”, on January 29th, via Nuclear Blast. The album title is a perfect statement describing Michael Schenker’s legacy and to celebrate his 50th anniversary as a musician. The fourth album trailer in which Michael Schenker talks about this anniversary is now available: Watch the clip here:

“Immortal” tracklist:
1. Drilled To Kill
2. Don´t Die On Me Now
3. Knight Of The Dead
4. After The Rain
5. Devil’s Daughter
6. Sail The Darkness
7. The Queen Of Thorns And Roses
8. Come On Over
9. Sangria Morte
10. In Search Of The Peace Of Mind

Pre-order the album HERE.