Ex-White Lion and Freak Of Nature singer Mike Tramp will release a best-of compilation, “Trampthology” on December 18th. The album will be released on 180 g double gatefold black vinyl and double CD. Mike have now presented a brand-new music video for the song “Take Me Away” off the upcoming album.

Tramp comments: “The decision to include four brand new tracks on “Trampthology” and giving the fans something new also made me write songs that would add something fresh and interesting and complete these twenty-song double album. “Take Me Away” is exactly that”.

Watch the video for “Take Me Away” here:

1. Give It All You Got
2. If I Live Tomorrow
3. More To Life Than This
4. The Road
5. Ain’t Done Yet
6. Dead End Ride
7. Maybe Tomorrow
8. Mr. Death
9. Mother
10. Take Me Away
11. Cobblestone Street
12. Trust In Yourself
13. New Day
14. Bow And Obey
15. Every Time
16. Coming Home
17. Lay Down My Life For You
18. Better Off
19. The Way It Was Before
20. I’ll Never Be Young Again

Pre-order the album HERE.