Yesterday Moloken released “Unveilance of Dark Matter”, the fourth album by the Swedish progressive hardcore/metal band. The album contains 11 forceful tracks and is released by The Sign Records on Vinyl, CD and digital format. Once you’ve heard Moloken, it’s hard to wash it out of your clothes. It stains, like coffee or blood.

Watch music video for “Unbearable” here:


1 – This Love Is A Curse
2 – Surcease
3 – Shadowcastle (Pt. I)
4 – No Ease, No Rest
5 – Hollow Caress
6 – Venom Love
7 – Repressed
8 – Lingering Demise
9 – Unbareable
10 – One Last Breath
11 – Unveilance of Dark Matter

Order CD/LP version of the album:

SE: Order HERE
US: Order HERE
UK: Order HERE
DE: Order HERE
FR: Order HERE