With a high-octane mixture of classic heavy metal and dirty hard rock Germany’s Motorjesus will release their new album, “Hellbreaker”, on April 9th through AFM Records. The album is the follow-up to “Race to Resurrection” which hit the German Album Charts at #42 which was their highest position in Germany’s Media Control Charts so far.

Now the German Heavy-Rockers unleash their first single “Dead Rising”. Watch the lyric video here:

“Hellbreaker” tracklist:
01 Drive Through Fire
02 Battlezone
03 Hellbreaker
04 Beyond The Grave
05 Dead Rising
06 Car Wars
07 Firebreather
08 Lawgiver
09 Black Hole Overload
10 Back To The Bullet
11 The Outrun

Pre-order the album HERE.