Back to life is the last song to be presented from the H.E.A.T II recordings. This song tributes the live scenes and brings the listeners back to life from the dormancy of what is 2020 so far.



“In the new world order we find ourselves in a position where we can’t go on tour, we feel we have a duty to bring some vibe to the summer of 2020. So kick back, grab a drink, make your backyard a festival area and let us bring you back to life.” – H.E.A.T


Track Listing

  1. Rock Your Body
  2. Dangerous Ground
  3. Come Clean
  4. Victory
  5. We Are Gods
  6. Adrenaline
  7. One By One
  8. Nothing To Say
  9. Heaven Must Have Won An Angel
  10. Under The Gun
  11. Rise

  • Erik Grönwall Vocals
  • Dave Dalone Guitars
  • Eric Rivers Guitars
  • Jona Tee Keyboards
  • Jimmy Jay Bass
  • “Crash” Drums & Percussion


Stay safe, stay healthy and wash your hands

Tags :