Finnish hard rockers One Desire will release their second album, “Midnight Empire”, on May 22nd, 2020.  They’ve now launched a new single and music video, “Shadowman”. Watch it here:


“Midnight Empire” tracklist:
1. Shadowman
2. After You’re Gone
3. Down And Dirty
4. Godsent Extasy
5. Through The Fire
6. Heroes
7. Rio
8. Battlefield Of Love
9. Killer Queen
10. Only When I Breathe

André Linman – lead vocals, guitars
Jimmy Westerlund – guitars, bg vocals, lead vocals (5)
Ossi Sivula – drums
Jonas Kuhlberg – bass