As previously reported here at Stargazed Magazine, Frontiers Music Srl has signed the Swedish prog metal act Paralydium. Their debut album, “Worlds Beyond”, will be released on June 12th, 2020. As a preview of the album, the track “Within The Sphere” has been released on all digital platforms. The label states: “Fans of Circus Maximus, Seventh Wonder, DGM, Vanden Plas, Haken, and forward thinking prog metal of that nature should really give “Within The Sphere” a listen.”

Listen to “Within The Sphere” here:


“Worlds Beyond” track listing:
1. Enter Paralydium
2. Within The Sphere
3. Synergy
4. Finding The Paragon
5. Crystal Of Infinity
6. Awakening
7. The Source
8. Into Divinity
9. Seeker Of The Light

Mikael Sehlin (v)
John Berg (g)
Mikael Blanc (k)
Jonathan Olsson (b)
Georg Härnsten Egg (d)