none

Parkway Drive release soundtrack for documentary film

Australian metal band Parkway Drive have released “Viva The Underdogs”, the soundtrack to the band’s documentary film by the same name. Featuring 11 live tracks from the band’s 2019 headlining set at German heavy metal festival Wacken Open Air, the soundtrack also includes 3 studio tracks recorded in German; “Würgegriff(Vice Grip)”, “Die Leere (The Void)”, and “Schattenboxen (Shadow Boxing)” which features German rapper Casper.

Listen to “Viva The Underdogs” HERE.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

The band is hosting a YouTube premiere of their documentary, “Viva The Underdogs”, on Saturday, April 4th as a gift to fans. The viewing will take place 2pm PT/5pm ET/10pm BST/11pm CEST and Sunday, April 5 7am AEST/6am JST. Tune into the band’s YouTube to watch. The documentary, features over a decade of behind the scenes personal footage, coupled with unprecedented access to the band’s most explosive live tours and world’s biggest music festivals. The film gives an incredibly honest and candid look at Parkway Drive’s 15-year underdog journey; the good-times, battles, triumphs, and sacrifices.

“Viva The Underdogs” soundtrack tracklisting:
1. Prey (Live at Wacken)
2. Carrion (Live at Wacken)
3 Karma (Live at Wacken)
4. The Void (Live at Wacken)
5. Idols (Live at Wacken)
6. Dedicated (Live at Wacken)
7. Absolute Power (Live at Wacken)
8. Wild Eyes (Live at Wacken)
9. Chronos (Live at Wacken)
10. Crushed (Live at Wacken)
11. Bottom Feeder (Live at Wacken)
12. Würgegriff (Vice Grip)
13. Die Leere (The Void)
14. Schattenboxen (Shadow Boxing) feat. Casper

Anders Camitz

Anders Camitz

Writer

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.

Close