As previously reported here at Stargazed Magazine, Sweden’s Perfect Plan will release their upcoming sophomore album, “Time For A Miracle”, on September 4th, 2020. The band have now released a new single off the upcoming album. Watch the video for the album’s title-track here:


“Time For A Miracle” tracklisting:
1. Time For A Miracle
2. Better Walk Alone
3. Heart To Stone
4. Fighting To Win
5. Everytime We Cry
6. What About Love
7. Nobody’s Fool
8. Living On The Run
9. Just One Wish
10. Don’t Blame It On Love Again
11. Give A Little Lovin’
12. Don’t Leave Me Here Alone

Pre-order the album HERE.

Kent Hilli – Lead vocals
Rolf Nordström – Lead Guitar and backing vocals
Mats Byström – Bass and backing vocals
Leif Ehlin – Keyboards and backing vocals
Fredrik Forsberg – Drums and backing vocals