Swedish power metal act Persuader will release their fifth album, “Necromancy” on December 4th through Frontiers Music Srl. Guitarist Emil Norberg comments: “This release will mark the beginning of a new chapter for us and we look forward to working together for many more albums in the future. The new album is probably our most aggressive album to date, without sacrificing melody, as our previous releases prove. It also marks our first album with guitarist Fredrik Mannberg (Nocturnal Rites) and it is safe to say that we are delighted to have his fierce song writing skills and proven stage presence in our ranks.”

Fans can get their first taste of music with the single and video “The Curse Unbound”. Watch it here:

1. The Curse Unbound
2. Scars
3. Raise The Dead
4. Reign Of Darkness
5. Hells Command
6. Gateways
7. The Infernal Fires

Pre-order the album HERE.

Jens Carlsson – Vocal
Emil Norberg – Guitar
Fredrik Mannberg – Guitar
Efraim Juntunen – Drums