Possessed unleash second single ”Shadowcult”

As previously reported here at Stargazed Magazine, Possessed will release their first album in over 3 decades, “Revelations Of Oblivion”, on May 10th via Nuclear Blast Records. Now the band have released their second single, “Shadowcult” with a live clip from their performance at “Live At Bloodstock Open Air 2017”. Jeff Becerra comments: “We had such a fantastic time at Bloodstock.  The audience was on fire and we could just feel the excitement in the air. While England has always been an exciting place for Possessed this concert felt extra special. Very much looking forward to our next trip across the pond.”

Watch the video for “Shadowcult” here:


“No More Room In Hell” track listing:
1. Chant Of Oblivion
2. No More Room In Hell
3. Dominion
4. Damned
5. Demon
6. Abandoned
7. Shadowcult
8. Omen
9. Ritual
10. The Word
11. Graven
12. Temple Of Samael

Pre-order the album in various formats HERE.

Anders Camitz

Anders Camitz


By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.