As previously reported here at Stargazed Magazine, UK hard rockers Praying Mantis will release their 12th studio album “Katharsis” on January 28th, 2022 via Frontiers music Srl. The band have now released the new single, “Closer To Heaven”, off the upcoming album. Watch the video here:

“Katharsis” tracklist:
1. Cry For The Nations
2. Closer To Heaven
3. Ain’t No Rock ‘N’ Roll In Heaven
4. Non Omnis Moriar
5. Long Time Coming
6. Sacrifice
7. Wheels In Motion
8. Masquerade
9. Find Our Way Back Home
10. Don’t Call Us Now
11. The Devil Never Changes

Pre-order the album HERE.

Tino Troy – Guitars & Vocals
Chris Troy – Bass & Vocals
Andy Burgess – Guitars & Vocals
John ‘Jaycee’ Cuijpers – Lead Vocals
Hans in ‘t Zandt – Drums