Prepare to perish in “Eternal Winter”, this is Istapp!

Swedish melodic black metal band Istapp will release their fourth album, “The Insidious Star”, on April 26th 2019 via Trollzorn on CD, LP (including a bonustrack) and digitally.

Watch the lyric video for the Istapp track “Eternal Winter” below:

Ever since their formation in 2005, Istapp has celebrated majestic uplifting Scandinavian art. “The Insidious Star” features cover artwork by Pär Olofsson.

Istapp - The Insidious Star

Istapp – The Insidious Star

1. Eternal Winter
2. Dit Solen Aldrig Nar
3. Natten Då Gud Blundade (1888)
4. Snowball Earth
5. Muspelheim
6. The Alliance of Cold
7. The Insidious Star
8. Vita Doeden
9. Orrekulle

LP Bonus track: “Maifrost” – feat. vocals & lyrics by Alboin (EIS)

The track “Natten Då Gud Blundade (1888)” can be heard below:

Cristoffer Eriksson

Cristoffer Eriksson


By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.