As previously reported here at Stargazed Magazine, Pride of Lions, the revered melodic rock band featuring Survivor’s Jim Peterik and powerhouse vocalist Toby Hitchcock, will release their sixth studio album, “Lion Heart” on October 9th, 2020.

The band have now released the title track as the second single off the upcoming album. Watch the lyric video for “Lion Heart” here:

1. Lion Heart
2. We Play For Free
3. Heart Of The Warrior
4. Carry Me Back
5. Sleeping With A Memory
6. Good Thing Gone
7. Unfinished Heart
8. Give It Away
9. Flagship
10. Rock & Roll Boomtown
11. You’re Not A Prisoner
12. Now

Pre-order the album HERE.

Toby Hitchcock-lead vocals
Jim Peterik-lead vocals, background vocals, keyboards, electric and acoustic guitar, percussion.
Ed Breckenfeld- Drums and percussion
Klem Hayes- Bass
Mike Aquino- Lead and rhythm guitar.
Colin Peterik- Drums on Lion Heart
Kevin Campbell- Bass on Lion Heart.
Christian Mathew Cullen- Synths & Programming