As previously reported here at Stargazed Magazine, the upcoming album from Prins Svart, “Under Jord”, will be released on August 21st, 2020. The third single off the album, “Inte så lätt som det ser ut”, features vocals by Mats Levén (ex-Swedish Erotica, Yngwie Malmsteen, Therion, Abstrakt Algebra, Krux) and has elements of Billy Idol and Blue Öyster Cult. Hear it here:


Prins Svart members:

Tomas Thorberg – Bass
Sebastian Sippola – Drums
Henrik Bergqvist – Guitars
Stefan Berggren – Vocals