Danish Progressive Power Metal group Pyramaze has just inked a record deal in order to put out their next full-length studio album, “Epitaph”, via AFM Records. The album will be released on November 13th and features guest appearances by Brittney Slayes of Unleash the Archers and former Pyramaze singers Matt Barlow and Lance King.

The band have now released the first single off the upcoming album. Watch the video for “A Stroke Of Magic” here:


“Epitaph” tracklist:
01. Epitaph
02. A Stroke of Magic
03. Steal My Crown
04. Knights in Shining Armour
05. Bird of Prey
06. Your Last Call
07. Particle
08. Indestructible
09. Transcendence (feat. Brittney Slayes)
10. Final Hour
11. World Foregone
12. The Time Traveller (feat. Matt Barlow & Lance King)

Pre-order the album HERE.

Terje Harøy – Vocals
Jacob Hansen – Guitars, Bass
Jonah Weingarten – Keyboards
Toke Skjønnemand – Guitars
Morten Gade Sørensen – Drums