A monumental piece of art, created by mighty Pyramaze, gets enhanced with a literally fantastic lyric video telling and finally also showing the story of “The Time Traveller” (Terje Haroy), featuring Matt Barlow and Lance King.

If you enjoy your prog metal full of power, emotive vocals, melodic hooks, and big choruses, then Pyramaze delivers on all levels. Pyramaze manages to remain faithful to their powerful sonic roots on “Epitaph” while successfully setting themselves apart from those early releases. We are proud to share with you our brand new video for the song “The Time Traveller”! This song is one of the tracks of our new album “Epitaph” and features Matthew Barlow as “The Guardian Of Time” and Lance King Official as “The Spirit Of What Could Have Been”. Special thanks to Michael Kammeyer (who also founded Pyramaze) for writing the story, lyrics, and vocal melodies! Amazing hand paintings by Nijoel Leman and animation and editing by Chance White. Enjoy!


01. Epitaph
02. A Stroke Of Magic
03. Steal My Crown
04. Knights In Shining Armour
05. Bird Of Prey
06. Your Last Call
07. Particle
08. Indestructible
09. Transcendence (Feat. Brittney Slayes)
10. Final Hour
11. World Foregone
12. The Time Traveller (Feat. Matt Barlow & Lance King)


Morten Gade Sørensen – Drums
Jonah Weingarten – Keyboards
Toke Skjønnemand – Guitars
Jacob Hansen – Guitars
Terje Harøy – Vocals