Revolution Saints, the band featuring Deen Castronovo (Journey, Bad English), Doug Aldrich (The Dead Daisies, Whitesnake, Dio), and Jack Blades (Night Ranger, Damn Yankees), will release their third full-length studio album, “Rise”, on January 24, 2020 via Frontiers Music Srl.

The band have now released the first single off the upcoming album. Listen to “When The Heartache Has Gone” here:


1. When The Heartache Has Gone
2. Price To Pay
3. Rise
4. Coming Home
5. Closer
6. Higher
7. Talk To Me
8. It’s Not The End (It’s Just The Beginning)
9. Million Miles
10. Win Or Lose
11. Eyes Of A Child

Pre-order the album HERE.

Deen Castronovo: lead vocals, drums
Jack Blades: bass, vocals
Doug Aldrich: guitars
Alessandro Del Vecchio: keyboards, backing vocals
Lunakaire: guest vocals on “Talk to Me”