As previously reported here at Stargazed Magazine, Italy’s Rhapsody Of Fire will release their new album, “Glory For Salvation”, on November 26th via AFM Records.

The band have now released the third single off the upcoming album. Listen to “Magic Signs” here:

“Glory For Salvation” tracklist:
1. Son Of Vengeance
2. The Kingdom Of Ice
3. Glory For Salvation
4. Eternal Snow
5. Terial The Hawk
6. Maid Of The Secret Sand
7. Abyss Of Pain II
8. Infinitae Gloriae
9. Magic Signs
10. I’ll Be Your Hero
11. Chains Of Destiny
12. Un’Ode Per L’Eroe
13. La Esencia De Un Rey

Pre-order the album HERE.

Rhapsody Of Fire is:
Giacomo Voli (vocals)
Alex Staropoli (keyboards)
Roby De Micheli (guitars)
Alessandro Sala (bass)
Paolo Marchesich (drums)