RIAN: Richard Andermyr (vocals, guitar), Jan Johansson (drums), Jonas Melin (bass), Tobias Jakobsson (lead guitar)

As previously reported here at Stargazed Magazine, the Swedish melodic rock combo Rian will release “Twenty-Three” on July 16, 2021.

A video has now been released for the single “In The Dark”. Watch it here:


1.  Stop
2.  In The Dark
3.  Where Do We Run
4.  Twenty-Three
5.  For Your Heart
6.  We Belong
7.  My Ocean
8.  Body And Soul
9.  The Passenger
10. Stranger To Me
11. Your Beauty