As previously reported here at Stargazed Magazine, Robin McAuley will release his new solo album “Standing On The Edge” on May 7th, 2021. Robin has now released a new single off the upcoming album. Listen to “Say Goodbye” here:

“Standing On The Edge” tracklisting:
1. Thy Will Be Done
2. Standing On The Edge
3. Late December
4. Do You Remember
5. Say Goodbye
6. Chosen Few
7. Run Away
8. Supposed To Do Now
9. Wanna Take A Ride
10. Like A Ghost
11. Running Out Of Time

Pre-order the album HERE.

Robin McAuley – Vocals
Andrea Seveso – Guitars
Alessandro Del Vecchio – Bass, keyboards, backing vocals
Nicholas Papapicco – Drums
Howard Leese – Guitars on “Supposed To Do Now”