As previously reported here at Stargazed Magazine, the acclaimed Pretty Maids and Nordic Union vocalist Ronnie Atkins will release his new solo album, “One Shot”, on March 12th via Frontiers Music Srl. Ronnie has now released the third single, “Scorpio”, off the upcoming album. Listen to the new single here:

“One Shot” tracklisting:
1. Real
2. Scorpio
3. One Shot
4. Subjugated
5. Frequency Of Love
6. Before The Rise Of An Empire
7. Miles Away
8. Picture Yourself
9. I Prophesize
10. One By One
11. When Dreams Are Not Enough

Pre-order the album HERE.

Ronnie Atkins: Lead and backing vocals
Chris Laney: Rhythm guitars, keyboards and backing vocals
Allan Sørensen: Drums
Morten Sandager: Keyboards
Pontus Egberg: Bass
Acoustic guitars: Anders Ringman
Lead guitars/solos: Pontus Norgren, Kee Marcello, Olliver Hartmann, John Berg, Chris Laney
Additional backing vocals: Chris Laney, Linnea Vikström Egg, Olliver Hartmann, Bjørn Strid