Swedish modern arena rock band Seventh Crystal released their debut album “Delirium” this past May. Now the band have released a live studio performance of the track “Time To Let It Go”. Watch the video here:

“Delirium” tracklist:
1. Say What You Need To Say
2. When We Were Young
3. Broken Mirror
4. Delirium
5. When I’m Gone
6. Should’ve Known Better
7. So Beautiful
8. Time To Let It Go
9. Déjà Vu
10. Bright And Clear
11. Hope It Will Be Alright

Buy the album HERE.

Kristian Fyhr – Lead Vocals
Johan Älvsång – Keyboard/Backing Vocals
Emil Dornerus – Guitar/Backing Vocals
Olof Gadd – Bass/Backing Vocals
Anton Roos – Drums/Percussion