“Under Your Skin” Official Music video from Shaman’s Harvest’s album, Rebelator, out everywhere March 11, 2022.

Singer Nathan Hunt tells: “Under Your Skin” runs straight on, with lots of energy, heavy riffs that have enough scary vibes to suit Halloween. We strive for every single one to head bang after the second listening. ” Guitarist Josh Hammer continues: “Under Your Skin is a song that sits relentlessly. From the massive guitar riffs to the rumbling drums and the melodic song, there is no doubt that… this song hits hard! ”


1. Under Your Skin
2. Toe the Line
3. Flatline
4. Voices
5. Wildfire
6. Lilith
7. Mama
8. Hurricane
9. Pretty People
10. Wishing Well
11. Bird Dog

Pre-order your copy: HERE

Current members:

  • Nathan Hunt – lead vocals
  • Josh Hamler – rhythm guitar
  • Matt Fisher – bass
  • Derrick Shipp – lead guitar
  • Adam Zemanek – drums