Yesterday Six Feet Under released their seventeenth full-length, “Nightmares Of The Decomposed”. Vocalist Chris Barnes comments: “Working again after 25 years writing an album with my old band mate from Cannibal Corpse, Jack Owen, was like coming home…To a room full of dead bodies. Jack’s writing and riff work on this album gave me the fuel to write some disturbing lyrics and really set my creative mind on fire.”

The band have now released a new single off the new album, watch the video for “Blood Of The Zombie” here:

“Nightmares Of The Decomposed” tracklist:
1. Amputator
2. Zodiac
3. The Rotting
4. Death Will Follow
5. Migraine
6. The Noose
7. Blood of the Zombie
8. Self Imposed Death Sentence
9. Dead Girls Don’t Scream
10. Drink Blood Get High
11. Labyrinth of Insanity
12. Without Your Life

Order or stream the album HERE.

Six Feet Under is:
Chris Barnes – Vocals
Jack Owen – Rhythm and lead guitar
Ray Suhy – Lead guitar
Jeff Hughell – Bass
Marco Pitruzzella – Drums