As previously reported here at Stargazed Magazine, Smackbound was founded in Helsinki, Finland, back in 2015 and are now signed to Frontiers. The band’s debut album, “20/20”, will be released on June 12th.

Check out the video for “Drive It Like You Stole It” here:


1  Wall Of Silence
2  Drive It Like You Stole It
3  Close To Sober
4  Run
5  The Game
6  Those Who Burn
7  Hey Motherfuckers
8  Troublemaker
9  Date With The Devil
10  Wind And Water
Netta Laurenne – vocals
Teemu Mäntysaari – guitars
Rolf Pilve – drums
Vili Itäpelto – keyboards
Tuomas Yli-Jaskari – bass