As previously reported here at Stargazed Magazine, Finnish alternative metal act Smackbound released their debut album “20/20” earlier this year. The band have now launched a music video for “Wall of Silence” off the album. Watch the video here:


“20/20” tracklist:
1. Wall Of Silence
2. Drive It Like You Stole It
3. Close To Sober
4. Run
5. The Game
6. Those Who Burn
7. Hey Motherfuckers
8. Troublemaker
9. Date With The Devil
10. Wind And Water

Netta Laurenne – Vocals
Teemu Mäntysaari – Guitars
Rolf Pilve – Drums
Vili Itäpelto – Keyboards
Tuomas Yli-Jaskari – Bass