UK modern Metal Quartet, “Sylosis”, unleashed their long-awaited 5th studio album, “Cycle Of Suffering”, earlier this year via Nuclear Blast followed by an album release show at Islington Hall in London.  The band filmed a video for the raging title track at that show. Josh Middleton and company are further aided in their attempts to amaze the audience with an incredible lighting rig resembling the symbol on the cover of Cycle Of Suffering,



Cycle Of Suffering – Track List:

01. Empty Prophets
02. I Sever
03. Cycle Of Suffering
04. Shield
05. Calcified
06. Invidia
07. Idle Hands
08. Apex Of Disdain
09. Arms Like A Noose
10. Devils In Their Eyes
11. Disintegrate
12. Abandon

The record was self produced and mixed by Josh Middleton with mastering by Ermin Hamidovic. The cover art is an original painting by Josh with the design and layout taken care of by Dan Goldsworthy.



Sylosis is:
Josh Middleton | vocals, guitars
Alex Bailey | guitars
Conor Marshall | bass
Ali Richardson | drums