As previously reported here at Stargazed Magazine, international heavy metal group The Ferrymen will release their third album “One More River To Cross” on January 21st, 2022 through Frontiers Music Srl. The band have now released the new single “The Last Wave”, watch the video here:

“One More River To Cross” tracklist:
1. One Word
2. The Last Wave
3. Shut It Out
4. City Of Hate
5. One More River To Cross
6. Morning Star
7. Hunt Me To The End Of The World
8. Bringers Of The Dark
9. The Other Side
10. The Last Ship
11. The Passenger

Pre-order the album HERE.

Ronnie Romero – Vocals
Magnus Karlsson – Guitars
Mike Terrana – Drums