International heavy metal group The Ferrymen will release their third album “One More River To Cross” on January 21st, 2022 through Frontiers Music Srl.

The Ferrymen have become an established name amongst European melodic metal fans after their first two successful albums, the self-titled debut and the follow-up “A New Evil”, and said fans should now prepare themselves for album three, “One More River To Cross”. The trio, formed by Swedish guitarist/songwriter/producer Magnus Karlsson (Primal Fear, Magnus Karlsson’s Free Fall), vocalist Ronnie Romero (Lords of Black, Sunstorm, Rainbow), and drummer Mike Terrana (Rage, Axel Rudi Pell, etc.), deliver powerful, muscular metal on “One More River To Cross”. Once again, The Ferrymen take the classic heavy metal sound and combine it with heavier, updated songwriting textures and arrangements.

Fans can get their first taste of new music from the band with the release of the single and video, “One Word”. Watch the video here:

“One More River To Cross” tracklist:
1. One Word
2. The Last Wave
3. Shut It Out
4. City Of Hate
5. One More River To Cross
6. Morning Star
7. Hunt Me To The End Of The World
8. Bringers Of The Dark
9. The Other Side
10. The Last Ship
11. The Passenger

Pre-order the album HERE.

Ronnie Romero – Vocals
Magnus Karlsson – Guitars
Mike Terrana – Drums