As previously reported  here ay Stargazed Magazine, Chilean vocalist James Robledo will release his solo debut, “Wanted Man”, on September 17, 2021. “Musical influences vary from Helloween to Masterplan to Edguy, going more for a modern version of that style,” James says about the musical style of the overall album.

You can now hear “The Good Will Rise” here:

In 2019, James signed with the Frontiers label as frontman of Sinner’s Blood, which also features the renowned producer, songwriter, and musician Nasson (Chaos Magic). His debut solo record was written and produced for him by Frontiers’ production guru Alessandro Del Vecchio, who also plays keyboards and bass on the album. André Hilgers (Rage, Silent Force, Bonfire) is on drums and Francesco Marras (Tygers Of Pan Tang) handles guitars.


  1. Heart’s The Only Enemy
  2. Wanted Man
  3. Quicksand
  4. Dreams Deceive
  5. Hate Like You
  6. Shelter From Pain
  7. Alone Again
  8. Higher Scope
  9. The Good Will Rise
  10. The Holy Book
  11. Where Eagles Dare To Fly

Get your ccopy: HERE


  • James Robledo – Vocals
  • Francesco Marras – Guitars
  • Alessandro Del Vecchio – Bass, keyboards
  • André Hilgers – Drums