As previously reported here at Stargazed Magazine, guitarist Jens Ludwig (Edguy) and vocalist Nando Fernandes (Sinistra, Brother Against Brother) will release their debut album as The Grandmaster, “Skywards”, via Frontiers Music Srl on October 15th, 2021.

The Grandmaster have now released a music video for their second single, “The Tempest”. Enjoy!


“Skywards” tracklisting:
1. Lunar Water
2. The Tempest
3. Someday Somehow
4. Dead Bond
5. Cannot Find The Way
6. Song Of Hope
7. Skywards – Earthwards
8. True North
9. Surrender
10. Turn The Page
11. The Source

Pre-order the album HERE.

Nando Fernandes – vocals
Jens Ludwig – guitars
Alessandro Del Vecchio – bass, keyboards, backing vocals
Mirkko De Maio – drums