British hard rockers The Treatment have announced they will release their fifth full-length album, “Waiting For Good Lucke”, on April 9th via Frontiers Music Srl. Produced by UK rock maestro Laurie Mansworth (Airrace) and mixed by Kevin Shirley (Iron Maiden, Led Zeppelin, Black Country Communion, etc.), “Waiting for Good Luck” is The Treatment’s second album featuring Tom Rampton on vocals.

Fans can get their first taste of the new album in the form of new single and video “Rat Race”. Watch the video here:

“Waiting For Good Luck” tracklisting:
1. Rat Race
2. Take It Or Leave It
3. Lightning In A Bottle
4. Vampress
5. Eyes On You
6. No Way Home
7. Devil In The Detail
8. Tough Kid
9. Hold Fire
10. Barman
11. Let’s Make Money
12. Wrong Way

Pre-order the album HERE.

Tom Rampton – Vocals
Dhani Mansworth – Drums
Tagore Grey – Guitars
Tao Grey – Guitar and Bass Guitar