As previously reported here at Stargazed Magazine, the British hard rock band The Treatment will release their fifth full-length album, “Waiting For Good Luck”, on April 9th via Frontiers Music Srl. Produced by UK rock maestro Laurie Mansworth (Airrace) and mixed by Kevin Shirley (Iron Maiden, Led Zeppelin, Black Country Communion, etc.), “Waiting for Good Luck” is The Treatment’s second album featuring Tom Rampton on vocals.

Now, please enjoy the infectious new single and video, “Wrong Way”:

The Treatment - Waiting For Good Luck
The Treatment – Waiting For Good Luck

“Waiting For Good Luck” track listing:
1. Rat Race
2. Take It Or Leave It
3. Lightning In A Bottle
4. Vampress
5. Eyes On You
6. No Way Home
7. Devil In The Detail
8. Tough Kid
9. Hold Fire
10. Barman
11. Let’s Make Money
12. Wrong Way

Pre-order the album HERE.

Tom Rampton – Vocals
Dhani Mansworth – Drums
Tagore Grey – Guitars
Tao Grey – Guitar and Bass Guitar