As previously reported here at Stargazed Magazine, the fourth Edge Of Paradise studio album. “The Unknown”, will be released September 17th. A music video for their new single,”False Idols”, can be watched here:


The Unknown tracklist:

  1. Digital Paradise
  2. My Method Your Madness
  3. Tidal Wave
  4. The Unknown
  5. Believe
  6. False Idols
  7. You Touch You Die
  8. One Last Time
  9. Leaving Earth
  10. Bound To The Rhythm
  11. My Method Your Madness (Industrial Remix) Bonus Track

Get your copy: HERE

Line up:

  • Margarita Monet – vocals
  • Dave Bates – guitar
  • David Ruiz – guitar
  • Vanya Kapetanovic – bass
  • Jimmy Lee – drums