As previously reported here at Stargazed Magazine, powerhouse American vocalist Toby Hitchcock , the frontman of Pride of Lions, will release his new solo album, “Changes”, on on July 9th via Frontiers Music Srl. Toby has now released a new single off the upcoming album. Listen to “Tonight Again” here:

“Changes” tracklisting:
1. Forward
2. Before I Met You (Xano Esena)
3. Changes
4. Tonight Again
5. Garden Of Eden
6. Don’t Say Goodbye
7. Say No More
8. Run Away Again (From Love)
9. Two Hearts On The Run
10. On The Edge Of Falling
11. Losing You

Pre-order the album HERE.

Toby Hitchcock – Vocals
Martin Jepsen Andersen – Guitars
Alessandro Del Vecchio – Bass, keyboards, backing vocals
Nicholas Papapicco – Drums