Powerhouse American vocalist Toby Hitchcock , the frontman of Pride of Lions, will release his new solo album, “Changes”, on on July 9th via Frontiers Music Srl. While Jim Peterik, the mastermind of Pride Of Lions, was preparing a new Jim Peterik’s World Stage album, Toby took the time to commence work on another solo record. This time, Toby hooked up with Frontiers in-house producer Alessandro Del Vecchio. Greek music fans may also recognize an rocking international version of Despina Vandi’s hit “Xano Esena”, here entitled “Before I Met You”.

Toby has now released the first single and video from the upcoming album. Watch the video of “Forward” here:

“Changes” tracklisting:
1. Forward
2. Before I Met You (Xano Esena)
3. Changes
4. Tonight Again
5. Garden Of Eden
6. Don’t Say Goodbye
7. Say No More
8. Run Away Again (From Love)
9. Two Hearts On The Run
10. On The Edge Of Falling
11. Losing You

Pre-order the album HERE.

Toby Hitchcock – Vocals
Martin Jepsen Andersen – Guitars
Alessandro Del Vecchio – Bass, keyboards, backing vocals
Nicholas Papapicco – Drums