As previously reported here at Stargazed Magazine, Tremonti will release their 5th album “Marching In Time” on September 24th via Napalm Records. The band have now released a new lyric video for the album’s fourth single, the spine-tingling “Now And Forever”. Its video emerges in visually captivating black and white, providing the perfect backdrop to the song’s lyrics. Watch the video here:

To commemorate the release of “Marching In Time”, TREMONTI – comprised of Mark Tremonti (vocals/guitars), Eric Friedman (guitars), Tanner Keegan (bass) and Ryan Bennett (drums) – will be performing their first ever livestream, broadcast via NoCap Shows on release date (September 24th). The livestream will begin at 9PM ET/6PM PT/3am CEST and will be available for the entire week following the premiere. The show setlist will be comprised of songs from the new album as well as fan favorites from the previous four albums.

Tickets for the livestream are currently on sale and available HERE.

Marching In Time will be available in the following formats:
-CD Digipak
-Digital Album
-2LP Gatefold Black
-2LP Gatefold Pink Transparent (Napalm Mailorder Only – limited to 500)
-Die-Hard Edition: 2LP Marble Transparent Black + Guitar Pick + Print (Napalm Mailorder Only – limited to 500)
-Deluxe Box: Flag, Wristband & More! (Napalm Mailorder Only – limited to 500)

Pre-order the album HERE.

“Marching In Time” tracklist:
A World Away
Now And Forever
If Not For You
Thrown Further
Let That Be Us
The Last One Of Us
In One Piece
Under The Sun
Not Afraid To Lose
Bleak
Would You Kill
Marching In Time