Swedish metal band Tungsten are back and ready to release their second album, entitled “Tundra”, on November 20th, 2020 via Arising Empire. The music on “Tundra” follows the musical direction Tungsten had on their debut album “We Will Rise” but with more of everything. The listener will recognize the characteristics of Tungsten but the sound is darker and more epic than before.

The band have now released the first single of the upcoming album. Watch the music video for “King Of Shadows” here:

Bassist Karl comments: “”The diversity is still definitely there just like on the first album. But this time around to quote my dad’s boss from the 80s ‘MORE IS MORE’!”

Vocalist Mike continues: “We are so eager to release “Tundra”, a true melodic, heavy piece of metal! We are truly excited! Considering we couldn’t tour with “We Will Rise” we are now more than ready to hit the road in 2021.”

“Tundra” tracklisting:
01. Lock And Load
02. Volfram’s Song
03. Time
04. Divided Generations
05. King Of Shadows
06. Tundra
07. Paranormal
08. Life And The Ocean
09. I See Fury
10. This Is War
11. Here Comes The Fall

Pre-order the album HERE.

Mike Andersson | Vocals
Karl Johansson | Bass & Screams
Nick Johansson | Guitar
Anders Johansson | Drums